The League

MN Pan Fishing League 

 The MN Pan Fishing League is a group of 25 teams in Minnesota with one goal; catch the best panfish in the metro.  We meet as competitive friends at four tournaments each year on metro lakes.  We value sportsmanship and honesty.  We promote catch and release, and value the great resources that Minnesota lakes have to offer.

2016 Tourneys
All Tourneys start at 8am and end at 2pm
January 10th - Spring Lake
January 31st - Lake Sarah
February 13th(Sat) - Minnetonka
February 28th - Lake X
*Lake X Tourney will be determined by drawing on the evening before the tourney, released in a you tube video.

Other Events:
November 3rd 7PM - Yearly Meeting and Sign Up
December 27th 10am-2pm - Chill N Grill -Upper Prior Lake

Prizes and points awarded for overall weight.
Interested in joining? 
Email for more details.

2016 Sponsors


STM Services, LLC