2017 Season

2017 MN Pan Fishing League Results

2017 Champions

Team Fishsmell

Adam Griffith & Anthony Olsen

2nd Place - Braggin Rights - Matt Lodin & Nick Tieden

3rd Place - Happy Hookers - Joe Garner & Jason Liftin

Big Fish - Aquaholics - Christopher Lagergren and Tim Williems

Team of the Year - Grumpy Cold Men - Bradley Monn & Jeff Ferguson

Most Unoriginal Team Name - SWAT - Bob Zabel & Anfrew Ganfield

2017 Tourneys

All Tourneys start at 8 am and end at 2 pm

Leader Board

January 15th - Lake Waconia

Big Fish- Aquaholics

**Click here for all results

January 22nd - Minnetonka

Big Fish-Happy Hookers & Team Fishsmell

**Click here for all results

February 19th - Clearwater Lake

Big Fish- Aquaholics

**Click here for all results

Lake X- Cancelled-lack of ice

Lake X Tourney will be determined by drawing on the evening before the tourney, released in a you tube video.

Other Events:

November 16th, 2016: 7pm - Yearly Meeting and Sign Up

December 30th, 2016: 6pm-8pm - Chill N Grill

March 12th, 2017 EOY Awards

Interested in joining?

Email info@mnpan.com or fill out the contact form for more details.

Signup and Waiver Form - Click Here


Panfish Plastics

STM Services, LLC